Tech execs condemn Charlottesville violence as Trump denounces KKK, white supremacists

Tech execs ranging from Apple CEO Tim Cook to Intel Brian Krzanich have tweeted their dismay and frustration regarding the Charlottesville protests that ended in violent tragedy.

The original article can be found here: http://www.foxnews.com/tech/2017/08/14/tech-execs-condemn-charlottesville-violence-as-trump-denounces-kkk-white-supremacists.html

Powered by WPeMatico

Apple WWDC: iOS 8 unveiled, now with keyboard replacement apps like Swype

WWDC 2014 banner thing
Later today, Tim Cook and his fellow execs at Apple will take to the stage at the WWDC in San Francisco to unveil iOS 8 and OS X 10.10 (or OS X cubed as I like to call it). The event will begin at 1pm Eastern Time (10am Pacific, 6pm UK). There is a live feed of the WWDC keynote embedded below — and below that, once the event begins, an updated live blog.

The original article can be found here: http://www.extremetech.com/computing/183421-apple-wwdc-keynote-watch-the-live-video-unveil-of-ios-8-and-os-x-10-10-live-blog

Powered by WPeMatico

Apple WWDC keynote: Watch the live video unveil of iOS 8 and OS X 10.10 (live blog)

WWDC 2014 banner thing
Later today, Tim Cook and his fellow execs at Apple will take to the stage at the WWDC in San Francisco to unveil iOS 8 and OS X 10.10 (or OS X cubed as I like to call it). The event will begin at 1pm Eastern Time (10am Pacific, 6pm UK). There is a live feed of the WWDC keynote embedded below — and below that, once the event begins, an updated live blog.

The original article can be found here: http://www.extremetech.com/computing/183421-apple-wwdc-keynote-watch-the-live-video-unveil-of-ios-8-and-os-x-10-10-live-blog

Powered by WPeMatico